Come out and participate in Father Paul's Annual Golf Tournament, Sat., June 16.  Registration Deadline is Thurs., May 31, 2018.
 




Kay's Kafe
Every Wednesday 
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
In Event's Hall
Weekly $5 Specials
Plus regular foods and drinks.
Closed until further notice due to flood damage!

Sunday Mass
Event's Hall
10 am - 11 am
Every Sunday
starting January 7 until April 1

Tuesday Nite Youth Group
Brentwood Event's Hall
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm.

Volunteer Dinner-Dance
Wed., April 18
in Event's Hall
6pm

Father Paul's Golf Tournament
Saturday, June 16
Orchard View Golf Course
Registration - 9am
Golfing Starts  - 10am
More info to come.

Picnic
Sunday, July 22
After Mass
11am - 3pm
On Brentwood Property

Pig Roast - Dance
Friday, August 17
TBC

Walkathon
Saturday, September 15
Ganotchio Trail
Registration - 9am
Walk, Run, or wheelchair - 10am
Food after Event.

Dream Home Lottery XXVII
Early Bird Starts
Friday, September 28

Annual General Meeting
TBA

Halloween Dance
Saturday, October 27
In Event's Hall
6pm

Alumni Lottery Kick Off
Wednesday, November 28
Event's Hall

Craft & Bake Sale
Saturday, December 1 & Sunday, December 2
Main  Meeeting Room
9am - 2pm
Stockings, Baked Goods, Raffle, Food

Early Bird Draw XXVII
Event's Hall @1pm
Thurs., December 6 OR 13?

Women's Christmas Party
Event's Hall
Potluck
Silent Raffle
TBA

Christmas Concert
Event's Hall
December TBA

Children's Christmas Party
Sunday, December 9
After Mass
11:30am - 1:00pm


New Year's Eve Dance
Monday, December 31
More info TBA


Dream Home Lottery Draw XXVII
January TBA, 2019.


 
Visit Our Main Site Small Medium Large